Beauty / Nails

CORAL NOTD FEAT. CIATE NAIL POLISH IN PLAY DATE & JINGLE BELLE

CORAL NAILS: NOTD FEATURING CIATE NAIL POLISH IN PLAYDATE

CORAL NAILS: NOTD FEATURING CIATE NAIL POLISH IN PLAYDATE & JINGLE BELLE

CORAL NAILS: NOTD FEATURING CIATE NAIL POLISH IN PLAYDATE

 

Just a short NOTD post Today guys!

I’m loving coral at the moment, there’s something very Summer’esque about this borderline orange/pink shade, and with our UK Summer gone in such a hurry I desperately needed a mood lifter pronto!

This week I’ve been wearing Ciate Nail Polish in Play date with Jingle Belle as a glitter accent nail.

If you guys have tried Ciate polishes before you’d all agree that application is super smooth and dries to a second to none, high shine finish!

Play date is a coral red with more hints of hot pink than orange and gives an opaque result in just two even coats. This shade works great on tanned or warmer skin tones! Perfect for Summer!

What pick me up colours are you sporting lately?

kaka

 

Oh and just one more thing before you go, if you have time please consider nominating my blog for the cosmo blog awards! I would muchly appreciate the vote if you enjoy my blog! :D

You can nominate me for “Best Established Beauty blog Category over at the cosmo website here: http://bit.ly/1vuo7qf

Thanks sooooo much guys! xx

Nominateme_2014

 

7 thoughts on “CORAL NOTD FEAT. CIATE NAIL POLISH IN PLAY DATE & JINGLE BELLE

  1. Jingle Belles matches perfectly with Play date :) I like this manicure sooo much!!!
    Have a great day and good luck with the nomination
    xoxo

Leave Comments :)